Return To Romania vol II

So… as a pre-curser to what your about to see…..

if you would like to trip down year ago lane… https://spoonfullofdaniela.wordpress.com/2015/08/27/my-birth-family-unite/

This was the testimony to how… when the time is right…

GOD BLOWS OPEN DOORS SO WIDE IT THE DOORS HAVE NO HINGES ANYMORE.

Metaphor Metaphor.

Anyway.

Little did I know what would transpire a year later….

My Mumma and Bro came to Romania.

MY MUM AND BROTHER.

Here is the photo diary of what took place.

I can only describe it as || Our Leg of the tour || the Jaxon leg of the tour and the  || My leg of the tour. ||

I desperately want to write every smell, tear shed, light ray and kiss given,

But that will need to be saved for either… your sitting opposite me with a MASSIVE CUPPA or your reading a book that somehow I managed to write… with a MASSIVE CUPPA.

So for now. I leave you with family united… First ours, then Jaxons and then Mine.

|| OURS ||

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetIMG_1344Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

|| JAXON ||

Ps I can’t NOT say anything even if it is Jaxon’s story…

THIS… JOURNEY…. GAVE… ME… GOOSEBUMPS.

To see the absolute unconditional love and fascination his birth family had for him… my.. our brother was stunning.

PPS… some of these were taken on my Camera… may her lens rest in pieces cause I’m a  CLUMSY GUMP.

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset10Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset54683

Check my bro out. All in his home country loving the food and absorbing the vibes.

ok.

deep breath.
|| Daniela ||

To be surrounded by your birth family and your brother and mother all in one location at the same time in the same airspace…

Is something I have never experienced before, and staring at these images I can feel the WAVES breaking over me.

Still so my mystery surrounding the whereabouts of my birthmother…

But to HAVE THIS TRIBE all yearning for her fills my soul.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Now look at these next few images and try tell me there isn’t a father above who decides to lavish love on this ratty ole big mouth with clumsy tendencies by gifting her with FAMILY.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

FULL HEART. Lots more to share. BLOGGITY ANN will not suffice. MASSIVE CUPPA WILL.

But I leave you this image to rest this entire post on.

Ladies and Gentleman. Front and center.

My birthmother.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

