My Birth Family Unite.

For 27 years, the facts of my birth family… I could count on 3 fingers.

That was all about to change.

I flew into Romania on the Monday.

By Tuesday I knew my Great uncle was alive and looking for my Birth Mother.

By Saturday I had skyped with my Second Cousin and found out about my 3 siblings.

By the next Monday, plans were made to visit my sister.

By Wednesday my brother rang me saying he will also be there.

And on Thursday. I met them.

This is our reunion.

2 thoughts on “My Birth Family Unite.

Leave a Reply

