T R A V E L  D I A R Y II

sooooo….. YUP YUP. As we all know…. I am numero uno fan of JESSIE J!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZT0AluuU1s

And I knew coming here I had to make her my new BFF so I went on a sploreventure trying to find the same place she performed at the end of last year… CAMDEN TOWWWNNNNN. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ek3TvTVO51g

456740644

SO HERE”S THE EVIDENCE THAT JESSIE J AND I ARE CONNNNNECCCCTEDDDDDD.

Camden Town is stunning regardless of my stalker mission. Twas a grand adventure trekking bout there.

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Okay so then…. oh my goodness AND THEN!!!

Adventure take II.

Ranece and I flitted around Shoreditch and I got distracted by these absolutely amazing works of art… and it lead to fireplace and indie band moments.

Back tucked in bed by 10pm cause we BAUSSSSSS.

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with x1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with x1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with x1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

One thought on “T R A V E L  D I A R Y II

  1. Rachel says:

    Wow Dana. I love your photos. They’re amazing. So good to be a part of your travels from a far. Thanks for sharing. Wow, what awesome street art! Camden looks like a must next time I’m in London. Love ya. Rae 🙂

Leave a Reply

