A Retro Festival

Last Easter I absolutly ABSORBED the VW festival in Orewa (https://spoonfullofdaniela.wordpress.com/2011/04/29/how-to-impress-the-ladies-or-just-me/ ).

This year I ADORED the Retro Festival in Palmerston North- true story- I re-arranged my flights around it.

The most thrilling moment….getting the email with the registration detils.

REGO DETAILS.

I was sooooo in.

I even got a plaque board made up and everyfin.

Super Stoked.

Ahem.

Last week I DONGED my car. The first every me inflicted injury to my car.

So I sanded it and re-painted it myself.

Didn’t do the grandest job.

People noticed.

Not noice.

The 2nd highlight.

This:

Leave a Reply

