Hello child with the larynx….

I have been missing summit…..Raw music talent.

I fully say this knowing I have barely even started teaching haha

(actually I’ve been bumbling around my department waiting for the students to create anarchy, ask dumb questions and stare at me blankly).

anyway anyway anyway

Here’s a kid who got it.

http://www.brendanmacfarlane.co.uk/shop.html

It makes me really miss the students I had a my last school when I was teaching music.

MUCH LOVE TO Y’ALL AS YOU START 2012!!!!!

As for me….here’s a shot of my office.

Im so excited to get the students in there and DOIN STUFF!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

