So. Seth William Eddy. You Dawg.

So. There was this girl.

She went to college.

Never had a sister.

Then there was this other girl.

Who went to college.

She didn’t have one neither.

So they because SUSTERS in the most stunning way.

She told me off.

I put my dirty socks on her bed.

She hugged me when nasty men glared at me.

I pulled faces at her when she was on the phone to fancy people.

Then there was this boy.

Then came marriage.

NOW A BABY IN A FLUPPPIN CARRIAGE!!!!!

Im proud as punch.

Many of you remember my stance on the like button- whoever popped my “like” cherry got a blog.

So. Seth William Eddy. You Dawg.

Welcome to the world you little spunk.

Man your mum’s hot.

 

And here is Jody with child.

 

Leave a Reply

