I’ll start. John Key will finish.

We are not designed to deal with this.

I say a very loose “we”.

While I sit on my red couch.

I know where my family is.

But they don’t.

“They” are not designed to deal with this.

To be told they can’t use their toilets.

To have their leg cut off to get out.

 

The earthquake broke down walls. People are now talking.

Nothing like a bit of devastation to bring a woman in stiletto’s to really look at a woman with sneakers.

 

I’ll let our Prime-Minster finish this post:

 

Leave a Reply

