My mum’s cooler than yours.

>So would you believe my mother turned 60????

I loved the long weekend at the Batch with mums Gals.

Here’s some moments taken that set the ambience:

And here’s some pics of the set up:

Pretty much all of it revolved around laughing. eating. preseants. laughing. and food. With a dose of chocolate.
Here’s a glipse of the snappys I took.

Here’s Mum being Stunning:

Oh HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!!!!

If ya fancy some squity frown lines- get a closer look at these:

2 thoughts on “My mum’s cooler than yours.

Leave a Reply

